You are here:

Latest news

By-Election Results 24 February 2022

Published on Thursday, 24th February 2022

The results of two by-elections which took place on Thursday 24 February are available here.

Open the links below to see the full details of voting in each ward.

Maldon District Council - Wickham Bishops and Woodham Ward

Simon John Neville Morgan (the Conservative Party Candidate) elected with 361 votes

Maldon Town Council - West Ward

John Driver (Liberal Democrat) elected with 391 votes